District Staff

Banta Elementary School District
22375 El Rancho Rd.
Tracy, CA  95304
209-229-4651

Dan Moore - Superintendent   dmoore@sjcoe.net

Christina Ruiz - Administrative Services Assistant    chruiz@sjcoe.net

Adriana Lopez-Florez  - Administrative Clerk  afloreslopez@sjcoe.net

Emily Nguyen - Accounts Recievable/Payroll Specialist enguyen@sjcoe.net

Kitty Towers  - IT/Technology Coordinator/CALPADS  mtowers@sjcoe.net

Daniel Velazquez - Maintenance Operational Director dvelazquez@sjcoe.net

NelLaine Kilgore - Special Education Coordinator  nekilgore@sjcoe.net